Enjoy the benefits of life with happiness

  …

Inside, we usually are not aware of and does not have children, this instinct is sleeping in, once you have a child, the instinct is to wake up, will give you a much stronger pleasure. Of course, I now tell you that White said that experience on your own later. I only had one piece of advice, do not be a Dink family, to have children, not when you do not know your children will bring you much joy, also do not know not to have children are much bigger losses. I would stress, is to distinguish between needs and the desire of the material of life itself, which are two different things.。 Ancient Greece the philosophers believe that human happiness is not dependent on a lot of material. This consensus can be said to be philosophers. We now have too much material things, so I said, you should settle down, listen to the sound of your life, listen to what it really needs is …

                         enjoy the happy little life …

                          –is part of the youth and happiness (3) …

  …

Enjoy the happy little life – is part of the youth and happiness (3) there is a period of time, I think the sense of happiness especially strong, are just became a father, when first-time parent, ushered in a little thing for the first time. You do not have children, you don’t know, you will know in the future, it was useless to tell you that. When I had no children of their own, they told me how cute the child, I did not feel, when no child, I would to like to children’s problems is to let nature take its course, or, no, I do not see any or any defects.。 That the world is once again I feel very good, very good with some unknown things waiting for me, the feeling is that every day is new. Of course, my first experience was very unfortunate, you may have seen my writing of the NIO–a father’s notes, just when the Moon is my first child, and found to be suffering from congenital cancers, died one and a half years, I wrote a book for her. And then I had a daughter, I think every kid comes when that happy hearts are very strong, I am willing to do nothing, stayed with her all day, play with her, given her record.。 I write a lot of journal for my daughter now, in those years, most of my journal is writing her, is her recording of discourses. I’m going to put these things in order, as a gift for her, this is the best gift to children. What we want when we forgot, it was a great pity, so I can’t let my children’s childhood is also blank. I wrote an article called the of my daughter as a Secretary, I at that time was to give her as a Secretary and seriously …

    there is still some time, I also think that the well-being of particularly strong, is to have only recently become a father, being a father at the beginning, when ushered in a baby for the first time. You do not have children, you don’t know, you will know in the future, it was useless to tell you that. When I had no children of their own, they told me how cute the child, I did not feel, when no child, I would to like to children’s problems is to let nature take its course, or, no, I do not see any or any defects.。 That the world is once again I feel very good, very good with some unknown things waiting for me, the feeling is that every day is new. Of course, my first experience was very unfortunate, you may have seen my writing of the NIO–a father’s notes, just when the Moon is my first child, and found to be suffering from congenital cancers, died one and a half years, I wrote a book for her. And then I had a daughter, I think every kid comes when that happy hearts are very strong, I am willing to do nothing, stayed with her all day, play with her, given her record.。 I write a lot of journal for my daughter now, in those years, most of my journal is writing her, is her recording of discourses. I’m going to put these things in order, as a gift for her, this is the best gift to children. What we want when we forgot, it was a great pity, so I can’t let my children’s childhood is also blank. I wrote an article called the of my daughter as a Secretary, I at that time was to give her as a Secretary, recorded her words and actions carefully. At that time she also got into the habit, saying a quip, I praise her, she said, Daddy you’re down for me …

    this feeling more than I have, and I think a lot of people, whether it’s big man, little people, this feeling is common. Bill Gates, richest man in the world, it is not, it appears to be the second, he had a photograph, is according to him was two years old daughter, here there is an inscription: “only I am happiest at this time. “He had a fortune of us $ 50 billion, but property to cheer him, that captivate the depths, much less this little life to him. Based on my own experience, I believe he was telling the truth.。 United States Duncan, the founder of modern dance, she is a very healthy woman by nature, life on countless love affairs, she was very real in autobiographical writing. You just have children when she cried: Oh God, in front of the little life, what did my art work, all that in spite of what it is! In fact, ordinary people also. Once I get a taxi in Beijing, starting from me on the train, the driver told me his child, he had a one-month-old baby, has been much talked about and I got off.。 This toe thing is really human nature thing, thing thing core …

    then I analyzed, I say that human sexual instinct actually has two levels, a hierarchy is a happy instinct, is the thing between men and women, of course, this is also a great deal of happiness, though it is a relatively low level. What is its deeper levels? Instinct is a species, the so-called family. Natural instinct in the human body, and we usually are not aware of and does not have children, this instinct is sleeping in, once you have a child, the instinct is to wake up, will give you a much stronger pleasure. Of course, I now tell you that White said that experience on your own later.。.

Enjoy the happy little life – is part of the youth and happiness (3) there is a period of time, I think the sense of happiness especially strong, are just became a father, when first-time parent, ushered in a little thing for the first time. You do not have children, you don’t know, you will know in the future, it was useless to tell you that. When I had no children of their own, they told me how cute the child, I did not feel, when no child, I would to like to children’s problems is to let nature take its course, or, no, I do not see any or any defects.。 That the world is once again I feel very good, very good with some unknown things waiting for me, the feeling is that every day is new. Of course, my first experience was very unfortunate, you may have seen my writing of the NIO–a father’s notes, just when the Moon is my first child, and found to be suffering from congenital cancers, died one and a half years, I wrote a book for her. And then I had a daughter, I think every kid comes when that happy hearts are very strong, I am willing to do nothing, stayed with her all day, play with her, given her record.。 I write a lot of journal for my daughter now, in those years, most of my journal is writing her, is her recording of discourses. I’m going to put these things in order, as a gift for her, this is the best gift to children. What we want when we forgot, it was a great pity, so I can’t let my children’s childhood is also blank. I wrote an article called the of my daughter as a Secretary, I at that time was to give her as a Secretary and seriously …

    I emphasize, is to distinguish between needs and the desire of the material of life itself, which are two different things. In fact, Chinese Taoist is understand this truth, proponents of protecting the lives of real, full of nature, and not on material desire to address it. Ancient Greece the philosophers believe that human happiness is not dependent on a lot of material. This consensus can be said to be philosophers. We now have too much material things, so I said, you should settle down, listen to the sound of your life, listen to what it really needs is …

  …

  …

Enjoy the benefits of life with happiness

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

