Night fly road

Chiang Kai-shek’s Ark …

Four years of College, I listened to nuMerous talks and lectures. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin Luther King alive in China today, he would say: “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called …

Chiang Kai-shek’s Ark …

Four years of College, I listened to nuMerous talks and lectures. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin Luther King alive in China today, he would say: “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called …

        Jiang Fangzhou/…

Chiang Kai-shek’s Ark …

Four years of College, I listened to nuMerous talks and lectures. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin Luther King alive in China today, he would say: “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called …

  …

  …

Chiang Kai-shek’s Ark …

Four years of College, I listened to nuMerous talks and lectures. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin Luther King alive in China today, he would say: “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called …

  …

  four years of College, I’ve heard countless lectures and speeches. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

·。.

Luther …

·。.

Chiang Kai-shek’s Ark …

Four years of College, I listened to nuMerous talks and lectures. In all of these speeches, most listeners is, of course, those entrepreneurial success to this presentation …

After the speech ended, there are three questions most frequently Asked: “first of all, what do you think your biggest factor of success? Second, your company’s turnover last year was? Third, this make your company hiring? Mailbox trouble tO Send a resume. “And the most interesting is that all these speeches aimed at recruiting and advertising, T.E.Title must be inCLUded in the” dream “two words …

From then on, I began to “dream” doubt the word …

Now, when I turn on T.E.TV, the words heard most dreams. Another young man said: “music is my life, I can’t live without it, so I came. “That would mean:” I think red “. Under the Judges Asked: “what is your dream? “The players on stage said:” singing to more people listen to. “The meaning is:” I want to red. ”。.

Star dream, is a dream to be a champion, got five topics has beaten four men broke into Three dreams, or even three minutes on television, was dating a dating partner, Halo TIDDLY on hand to step down is a “dream”.

We are more likely to be vocabulary to confound. Since there are a “success” T.E.Title, our “success” is the “white jade for fame and gold horse”; since the “dream” the word abuse, what it refers to is The day “, airing one, well known”.

If Martin Luther King alive in China today, he would say: “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called …

Jin lived in today’s China, he said, “I have a dream … … But tell everyone about……. “.

  …

  …

Of the first maifang in the world, an outline is, as the main character of young people had a rough childhood, through continuous hard strUGGle and frustration and finally became the bread of the world champion. “Best cook” “driving a cab will have a great future,” this is Taiwan now for the motivational eDucation of young people..

To be honest, after I read, the “power” of pride came upon him at once, indeed I mainland China, Taiwan is a small place Really, such a dork also get publicity by a professional …

I to Taiwan see a newspaper of President, he said he of son read has Taiwan best of University–Taiwan big, and to Harvard read has economic, and to Berkeley repair has EBMA, until all of degree repair finished zhihou, he of son to he said: “Dad, I the read of book are read finished, I not owes you of ‘s, now, I to to achieved I of dream has. ”。.

As we speculated that his son should go to start, right, with the result that that young man has now beCO.E a very good Western food chefs …

I heard this story, hastening heart bleeds for newspaper publisher, he is very surprised, he says he is very proud son …

“Do the best bread in the world” can also be called dreams, well-educated young people to Cook, his father is very proud of this choice … … This proposition, I also took a long time to digest and understand, admitted: maybe this is normal, not normal I..

The scene I remember graduation day, huge sitting in the gym for several thousands of people, are enormous banners on the wall: “go to the grass-roots, to the motherland need us somewhere. “However, under huge banners, and we still lost. Graduate school, travel abroad or work? Foreign companies, State-owned enterprises is civil servants? Salary is a Beijing residence permit?.

I remembered a story, say …

A Month ago I went to Taiwan, on the sT.E.Ts campaign, is a Taiwan film called the world’s first maifang, gist is that young people as protagonists has a tumultuous childhood, through continuous hard strUGGles and setbacks, and finally became the bread of the World Championship. “Best cook” “driving a cab will have a great future,” this is Taiwan now for the motivational eDucation of young people..

Of the first maifang in the world, an outline is, as the main character of young people had a rough childhood, through continuous hard strUGGle and frustration and finally became the bread of the world champion. “Best cook” “driving a cab will have a great future,” this is Taiwan now for the motivational eDucation of young people..

To be honest, after I read, the “power” of pride came upon him at once, indeed I mainland China, Taiwan is a small place Really, such a dork also get publicity by a professional …

I to Taiwan see a newspaper of President, he said he of son read has Taiwan best of University–Taiwan big, and to Harvard read has economic, and to Berkeley repair has EBMA, until all of degree repair finished zhihou, he of son to he said: “Dad, I the read of book are read finished, I not owes you of ‘s, now, I to to achieved I of dream has. ”。.

As we speculated that his son should go to start, right, with the result that that young man has now beCO.E a very good Western food chefs …

I heard this story, hastening heart bleeds for newspaper publisher, he is very surprised, he says he is very proud son …

“Do the best bread in the world” can also be called dreams, well-educated young people to Cook, his father is very proud of this choice … … This proposition, I also took a long time to digest and understand, admitted: maybe this is normal, not normal I..

The scene I remember graduation day, huge sitting in the gym for several thousands of people, are enormous banners on the wall: “go to the grass-roots, to the motherland need us somewhere. “However, under huge banners, and we still lost. Graduate school, travel abroad or work? Foreign companies, State-owned enterprises is civil servants? Salary is a Beijing residence permit?.

I remembered a story, say …

To be honest, after I read, the “power” of pride came upon him at once, indeed I mainland China, Taiwan is a small place Really, such a dork also get publicity by a professional …

I went to Taiwan to see a newspaper publisher, he said he had read the son of Taiwan’s best universities–National Taiwan University, and then went to Harvard economic, went to Berkeley …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

EBMA。.

, Wait until after the full degree completion, he said to his son: “Dad, I’m reading the right books can read, I don’t owe you, right now, I’m going to realize my dream. ”。.

As we speculated that his son should go to start, right, with the result that that young man has now beCO.E a very good Western food chefs …

I heard this story, hastening heart bleeds for newspaper publisher, he is very surprised, he says he is very proud son …

“Do the best bread in the world” can also be called dreams, well-educated young people to Cook, his father is very proud of this choice … … This proposition, I also took a long time to digest and understand, admitted: maybe this is normal, not normal I..

  …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

  …

     …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

  …

  …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

The scene I remember graduation day, huge sitting in the gym for several thousands of people, are enormous banners on the wall: “go to the grass-roots, to the motherland need us somewhere. “However, under huge banners, and we still lost. Graduate school, travel abroad or work? Foreign companies, State-owned enterprises is civil servants? Salary is a Beijing residence permit?.

  reminds me of a story, say, mafia, lights out, started knowing too many forks, counter-not sure to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

  …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

Of the first maifang in the world, an outline is, as the main character of young people had a rough childhood, through continuous hard strUGGle and frustration and finally became the bread of the world champion. “Best cook” “driving a cab will have a great future,” this is Taiwan now for the motivational eDucation of young people..

To be honest, after I read, the “power” of pride came upon him at once, indeed I mainland China, Taiwan is a small place Really, such a dork also get publicity by a professional …

I to Taiwan see a newspaper of President, he said he of son read has Taiwan best of University–Taiwan big, and to Harvard read has economic, and to Berkeley repair has EBMA, until all of degree repair finished zhihou, he of son to he said: “Dad, I the read of book are read finished, I not owes you of ‘s, now, I to to achieved I of dream has. ”。.

As we speculated that his son should go to start, right, with the result that that young man has now beCO.E a very good Western food chefs …

I heard this story, hastening heart bleeds for newspaper publisher, he is very surprised, he says he is very proud son …

“Do the best bread in the world” can also be called dreams, well-educated young people to Cook, his father is very proud of this choice … … This proposition, I also took a long time to digest and understand, admitted: maybe this is normal, not normal I..

The scene I remember graduation day, huge sitting in the gym for several thousands of people, are enormous banners on the wall: “go to the grass-roots, to the motherland need us somewhere. “However, under huge banners, and we still lost. Graduate school, travel abroad or work? Foreign companies, State-owned enterprises is civil servants? Salary is a Beijing residence permit?.

I remembered a story, say …

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

Underworld, lights out, beginning know too many forks in and don’t know to CO.E. So, don’t know walk, know, understand, know and don’t know..

It was like pre-Qin philosophers treasuring life and see many misbehaviors in the road outside the Village, paying and paying, feel, the result, sadly, cried …

I agree with Gu Cheng said: “a thoroughly honest man was never face a choice, that road will always rendered clearly not right in front of you, it has nothing to do with your vision, like you are an Apple tree, and your vision and bring forth fruit, but you honestly bear apples. ”。.

A thoroughly honest man, who seems like the dark, and inside there is ONLY one voice. Other exhortations, profane vanity, the allure and power of coercion, all these are not the ear into the heart. When a person has been pursued, he will see what he is LOOKing for something …

Determined to beCO.E their own, while concerned about the fate of others. Learn to love the world, but ready to fight at any time. That’s what I said to myself on a daily basis …

`。.

`。.

    …

Night fly road

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

