I have to confess to boyfriend, had an abortion ‘ thing of the past

Online help …

  …

Feng Feng …

  …

  …

  …

Fall in love with her boyfriend for more than six Months, and get along with him well and are progressing Smoothly, he took me to meet his family …

  …

  …

  …

I very much LOOK forward to and her boyfriend got married, settled down.

  …

  …

  …

Once a thing of the past knew how to tell my boyfriend:.

  …

  …

  …

When I was with my ex-boyfriend, had lived not ONLY abortion …

  …

  …

  …

I want to live, even though my boyfriend knows truth because he loves me to forgive me, but his parents knew Ken would believe me, someone might object to our marriage, so he and I were married …

  …

  …

  …

This is the result I was scared, so I’ve always been afraid to confess …

  …

  …

  …

Feng Feng, if you tell him, I’ve been keeping to my future better? Or is that honest? …

  …

Feng Mu dice reply: …

  …

  …

  …

  …

Has repeatedly discussed the meaning of T.E.Truth and the lies and the price is right or wrong? Person, now! …

  …

  …

A well-intentioned lie, maybe we will forgive, for malicious deception of lies, we will not forgive! …

  …

  …

If true will put their loved ones in harm and suffering, sometimes better to remain silent and lies …

  …

  …

  …

As FOR YOU this thing, I do not know whether the consequences of the events affecting your relationship, for example, the boyfriend will understand your past through other channels, instead of getting someone else to tell him T.E.Truth, as you yourself confess to him, you might be able to fight for understanding. Otherwise, the passive had more trouble. Also, was found on the physical organic, do you ever do abortions, allow doctors to tell him … … …

  …

  …

  …

Feng Feng wanted to say, as regards your concern, is an objective, may also occur, you have more CONTACt with his parents and Let them know more about who you are, slowly and then tell them and Let them recognize what you are talking about the past, perhaps seeking low backlash …

  …

  …

  …

Then take a step back and say, boyfriend or their family members to know T.E.Truth, cannot accept or forgive, irrational things, we can’t complain too much. Unless you think you can remain silent forever, forever keeping it a secret, you can risk it! Just that kind of cost, might upset your life, would you do it? …

  …

  …

  …

Program recording, editing, book, business, friends to talk …

  …

CONTACt …

QQ:。.

49,164.

9,997.

  …

(Indicate the purpose).

  …

Micro-:fmsz71 , private …

  …

Public sUBScription number: fmsz520 …

  …

Details: …

Feng Mu boson introduction to counseling …

  …

  …

I have to confess to boyfriend, had an abortion ‘ thing of the past

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

