I just wanted to stop and look at the world

[Source: …

New Oriental …

  author: Wang Yuwei.].

     more and more like the hollow Scarecrows, body and Soul have been sucked at the same time, more and more numb, coldly staying behind, it’s called growing up? Whenever I think about it, disCO.Ered a huge exclamation point in my mind, tell yourself keep watch. Perhaps accustomed to rely and care, it is difficult to stand up again, it’s hard to get out of their own set of walls, and don’t have feelings for what is around, and even began to paralYZe themselves …

   “I just want to stop and see the world.”.

     for growth, in fact, I would love to fill up courageously breaking the yoke of hidebound traditions run to freedom. Thus, I’m willing to put everything in the hands of, along with author Chen Yuxin this 22 year old girl to have a LOOK at the world …

     graduate that year, she gave up in the hands of the brave a dozen contracts, decided to devote a year to practice in Europe to make money, while searching for his real journey. The courage, I catch up, ONLY secretly admire the dark meat in the corner. But even I can’t like Chen Yuxin freely leave the circle, I won’t always “timid, Wandering every Hill, State of mind is a lot of pain, and there cannot be accomplished. ”。.

     there are two types of people in this world: people never challenge yourself, well behaved, not even live their own life; the second will never challenge yourself, challenge them to gain confidence and find their own style. I Really wanted to be the second person, but life always uncomfortable, sometimes we stayed too long in a circle, long enough to even we forget the purpose of T.E.Trip, even during a hurried departure from the original direction, and want to live farther away. So, I thought of my way to LOOK for the meaning of life, avoid continued living a boring life …

     they say: either read or travel, body and mind must have one on the way. ONLY in this way can put Aside out of narrow, conformist life, to accept all things with an open mind, some experience as a booster of growth, transformation, so that in the future see better scenery and experience a better life. I’m willing to stop, wait a minute I’m late Soul, LOOK at the world.

   reading and see the world through someone else’s perspective …

     Chen Yuxin this I just wanted to stop, LOOK at this world, I read that she meets a variety of amazing, exciting and TOUGH thing; I experienced personalities differed with her, but beauty gives a warm strangers; I also traveled through her perspective throughout Northern Europe, feeling a different kind of exotic. I see not ONLY the different landscapes, different people, different lives and different state of life …

     San Mao once said: “reading, LOOKs natural change, and many times, you might think many read the book all were won, lost memory, in fact they are still potential, in temperament, in the manner, on the mind knows no boundaries, of course, may also be revealed in life and writing. “Read books may seem useless, to be beyond all known to retain a chance to surpass themselves, some great changes in our lives, is from this moment …

   travel in person to feel the charm of the world …

     “the so-called growth was not ONLY has a dream, also has the courage to pay for the dream. “Chen Yuxin is a girl who can be seen everywhere in the school, with some rebellious in his clever, hardworking and timid. But is that a seemingly ordinary girl, in sweep of people surging forward courageously “production line” stopped down, she is not walking out to the entire world, but with a more open mind to embrace the world, mining human stories of journeys by heart, brings her to experience these stories can change …

     like a lot of the beginning of the story, there is a heavy, Xiaoxin sprout when the idea of the road, was hit by a series of practical problems could not lift his head–no worthy foes of capital, lack of parental support, finally set off, but the station lost T.E.Ticket to Europe. Live huihui thrills pulling my heart, but I had no idea the more backward-LOOKing, I had this pleasure trip laughed again and again …

     says in the book, leaving the decisions made by the world’s easiest, while leaving decisions is One of the most difficult to implement. I travel often and beating Chen Yuxin has started, I always rather thrilled to tell MOM to travel, each was thwarted by the indiscriminate bombing by her heart completely broke, fortunately, Dad quite understood, but has repeatedly stressed that aT.E.Tion to safety, pay aT.E.Tion to safety. Parents that hurdle, I also have my own mental hurdle to cross. I always go on a trip that is a wonderful thing, but came in the moments when I kept shrinking back …

     travel is all about leaving life, met with new himself, told his unknown not so terrible. Regardless of is in Changsha, And Tianjin also is just in Shijiazhuang around, as long as in new of place, go with, see with, sentiment with, each article ST.E.T are is style, are is story, heart thin to to feel world of good, completely can experience to about John? Donne poems in the of words–no people is a block Island, in sea in alone are also among the, everyone are like a small of soil, connection into whole land..

   stop, is to better the starting …

     we live in an era of fast-paced, rapid changes of information make us restless, frenzy, cannot stop thinking silently, so that we Really lose yourself. ONLY stop, introspection may make use of the book or any of T.E.Travel, that we suddenly see the light, although sometimes heart sting pain and bloody, but every inch out from the row is Really real …

     stop stop pinning their hopes on fast forward, even if no time travel, books and movies are good. Allow yourself to experience the different circumstances of birth, character, temperament different people will think about how different things, from the inside to try to learn how to communicate with different people, inCLUding others with their differences, so that my Eyes and heart beCO.E more Extensive

     does not require any lengthy Word to refer to their own complex feelings, because all wanted ready ideas buried deep in my heart left Cracks in the loopholes of the Sun. A year of Wandering, Chen Yuxin said: “I have now and a year ago I have changed, I go find something to support your motivation, found a cure for fear of good ideas, find inner sources of strength. ”。.

     “this was my most courageous journey, traveling is One of my most cowardly, accustomed to relying on and care, it is hard to stand up independently, but, my dear, to be a complete human being, you have to be strong. “Finish this sentence, I suddenly feel very close to their hearts and in the world, fired, sobering …

     I want to go, even if it’s just dripping rain water, changing moods, I just wanted to stop and LOOK at the world. We’re on the road, tired, take a break, just down the road, it’s …

(This selected works are since the new Oriental spirit quarterly issue 2013 total 30th issue, “reading time” Section).

I just wanted to stop and look at the world

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

