Three marriage reviews 63 Lingfeng Gao died of disease (map)

?。.

ta_ue_src=”http://i0。.sinaimg。.cn/ent/y/2014-02-17/U7392P28T3D4098051F326DT20140217214144。.jpg” style=”margin-bottom: 15px;” >。.

  Artist Lingfeng Gao (second from right) and son baodi Ge Zhaoen (right), the younger daughter Bao Ge Jiayi (from left), the eldest daughter, A Bao Ge Ziyang small gamblers try their luck together on new year’s Eve this year …

ta_ue_src=”http://www。.people。.com。.cn/h/pic/20140218/66/8388055856021369994。.jpg” style=”margin-bottom: 15px;” >。.

GAO Lin Feng-child …

ta_ue_src=”http://i3。.sinaimg。.cn/ent/y/2014-02-17/U7392P28T3D4098051F329DT20140217214144。.jpg” style=”margin-bottom: 15px;” >。.

GAO Lin Feng and Jin Youzhuang ugly marriage ends …

ta_ue_src=”http://ww4。.sinaimg。.cn/large/54abf467gw1edn86llbfej209i0ci0sz。.jpg” style=”margin-bottom: 15px;” >。.

GAO Lin Feng and Jin Youzhuang …

ta_ue_src=”http://y0。.ifengimg。.com/56e240729422557a/2014/0217/rdn_5302324a67f27。.jpg” style=”vertical-align: bottom; display: block; margin: 0px auto;” >。.

Jin Youzhuang show up the hospital..

   Taiwan famous rock and roll singers, actors, presenters Lingfeng Gao leukaemia worsened, and died on February 17 at Tzu Chi Buddhist General Hospital in Hsintien, at the age of 63 …

Widow Gao Lin Feng Jin Youzhuang had earlier taken two women and a child got to the hospital, Lingfeng Gao met one last time, and help with all dark sad …

   Gao Lin Feng was born February 28, 1950, whose real name is Ge Yuancheng, native of Hubei Province, was born in Kaohsiung County’s gangshan air force dependents ‘ village. Is Taiwan a famous rock singer, actor, host, whose stage name is in Qiong Yao’s novels the girlfriend of actor’s name. Nicknamed the frog Prince, whose bizarre stage, unable to straighten neck, as well as by mother Viet Nam accents inspired by the nasal singing, was the stage artists scrambled to mimic object. Work ‘ a fire in winter ‘ by Kris Phillips, popular in mainland China..

   Gao Lin Feng lifetime marital ups and downs, 3 3 knot 3 out of 6 children grandchildren …

  1976 year marriage to first wife Lin Yu. Divorce after 10 years, with two women, eldest daughter of Ge Xiao Hui, aged 40, the current hotel manager, the second Ge Xiaoying, 36 years old, currently employed workforce institution. In 1986, married the 2nd wife Wen Jie. In 1991, with Wen Jie divorced. Having daughter Ge Xiaojie, aged 25, create their own jewelry. In 1995, the 3rd wife Jin Youzhuang married for 17 years and has three children, 4 women respectively Ge Ziyang (Abau), 18 years old, is freshman; only son Ge Zhaoen (baodi), 16 years old, taller idea; female Ge Jiayi (baomei), 10 years old, read primary four.。 When it comes to this failed marriage, Lingfeng Gao had admitted that “my third wife, is my favorite, favorite people, we had vowed to grow old together, till the end of my life. ”。.

   Gao Lin Feng confessed romantic, “people who make art, there is no denying we are passionate, romantic pursuits, too smooth, you can’t take the singing wonderful right? Maybe that’s my destiny. ”。.

   life hard for love! This Gao Lin Feng dating from the age of 18, to date the emotions portray it. His first two marriages, are both married with children. 2nd marriage, he would like the ancients did, rushing Crown wrath for the right girl, but that cost can be big, hands the future offers. Because of this, the second marriage ended because of running out of money …

In a confession, Lingfeng Gao enjoy, beautiful to talk about feelings, feelings of hurt and hard feelings. Written on behalf of journalists, high on behalf of comleader wind …

    ..

First marriage: third party appeared to conclude …

  Remember: you’ve been through 3 marriage, the first two paragraphs is a failure, because you’re so romantic relationship? Or is marriage is not easy business? …

  Height: marriage is a very difficult thing. In addition to the responsibilities involved, also includes 2 people there at the same time progress? After the child has maintained the same sweet? Whether the economy can maintain the same good? Too many, too many problems arising from the marriage. From my experience, I choose to break up rather than continue to endure, as the end of every relationship. However, a break to be able to complete, is a great deal of learning …

  Remember: your first marriage is because of the emergence of a third party?.

  Height: met my first wife was soldiering. Then you have a kid, marriage becomes very simple, and is married to be children, then in 1976. Married Hou, I in music very of red, I wife very Yin Hui, on I out of all indifferent, later I met has second any wife Wen Jie, she is United States China port Miss, back Taiwan for publicity activities, we encounters, I big she 13 years, she young beautiful on I is has favor, only of conditions is to I divorce, so I only has to wife confession, this is 1984 of thing..

  Remember: a man having an affair, also direct home frankly talking about divorce, actually hurts first wife’s heart.

  High: no way! I felt like I had met a woman who truly loves, I would like to keep her around, of course, has only confessed to his wife …

  Remember: you are not popular to the red, first wife why you are willing to let you go? …

  High: I told her the cash and a house she could take it. I had some records under the girl’s dimple, the year of youth and a fire in the winter and the channeling of red, I think the money is outside the body, the woman in love, everything is worth it. Of course, then I hope I can break up with his first wife to a successful conclusion, that nothing is more important than …

  Note: after a divorce for the first time, you immediately and get married? …

  High: there is no immediate marriage. It was because I had listened to my mother’s advice, and my mother living in the United States, saw many examples of the clutch, she thought I was 35 years old at that time, character or instability, not suitable for marriage, to live with us again …

  Remember: your second wife was Miss Chinatown, she’d tell you there is no birthright to live? …

  High: she did not object. Subsequently, however, she was pregnant, for children, we have finally signed up. We certainly had a good time for 8 years. Looking back now, I feel like I can’t find a girl in this life, hobby, or like her personality is so much like their own people. For example, I like her, like the Sun at the beach, playing tennis, playing mahjong, drink, love the lively gregarious and love to travel, we have every kind of hobbies are the same. If you think, there is such a beautiful woman and you’re traveling, life was really beautiful …

  Remember: feel like a fairytale, should be able to reach old age, why do finally break up? …

  High: because we spend money every day. Skittles, which don’t want money. We have fun, specially from the United States to rent a boat to go fishing to the southernmost wine and watch a beautiful sunset, but consumption in this way, the hog, under the money no enough, only breaking up …

  Second marriage: it only lasted 5 years.

  GAO Lin Feng dreams appear, with first wife divorced, select with Lady …

  However, he is only 5 years of marriage with each other. The reason, according to Gao Lin Feng said: “the hog, I can no longer provide high life gave her. Only broke up, I call her and find another boyfriend. … ”。.

  ”After she went, then there is no coming back. “Gao Lin Feng says with frustration …

  Remember: your second marriage, it is very yangpai, money, call your wife run, find another boyfriend, go what the hell are you thinking? …

  Height: after money, I discuss it with his second wife results, we finally made a decision that if she could find a more money than I, offers to give her a better life in a boyfriend, I’m willing to let her leave, assuming she does not find or locate was considered unsuitable, I welcomed her back in my arms. I believe this is handled very well, if she is willing to eat grass, it means I have let her miss the place. No matter how this abacus, count count down for the …

  Note: However, she did not come back, is it? …

  Height: Yes …

  Note: However, you should not be too lonely, because what are you a ladies …

  High: no, I went through a down day. Money spent, beloved wife and put away. Remember that time I was 43 years old, who got it and going to Hawaii for reading, come back to study for a master’s …

  Remember: reading to heal emotional pain? What subjects do you fix it? …

  Height: was going to art school or play. When I first enrolled in English, to hit a good first language roots. However, surfing in Hawaii dislocated hand, was admitted to hospital on the ground gypsum, without a family &#160 around, and so he decided to go back to Taiwan treatment, read half the book breaks …

 。.

 Has broken the rice bowls for a woman …

  Ancient Wu Sangui rushing Crown wrath for the right girl …

  Our comleader wind, also used for the woman he loved and broke their bread and butter, this woman was her 13 years younger second wife Wen Jie. He paid a heavy price for this, he had offended Taiwan television executives, is to burn my bridges, his acting career stalled …

  Although in this matter after a lapse of many years, has recollected that he can’t help sigh, eyes darkened …

  Remember: you Crown a wrath for the right girl, why? …

  Height: martial arts, Chevalier died out before the world, announced the knife, and I was doing this for her, committed the offending CTS errors, it became the turn in my life. Here’s the thing, when looking for her, but the CTS does not release, I’m outraged for her, announced from this seal does not sing, because this sentence makes me making irreparable mistakes, paying the price for the future …

  Note: If believing that year was red, think they can seal the words ‘ scared ‘ each other? …

  High: this is really stupid. TV, how could artists, many red artist might think, if he leaves, the station’s ratings may be down. This is a common problem in many red artist, ego, thought it was great. Individuals which are important artists is simply a profession, audiences did not watch your show, they can choose a different show, after all losses were artists themselves. In my case, after leaving China, cucumber, and Zheng, jinyi originally worked with me, they get more opportunities to play, audiences increasingly unfamiliar to me, …

  。.

Third marriage eventually ended in divorce …

  Second wife comleader style to hurt, but he quickly recovered. After all, people still have to live, who I have the lifetime burden for each other back …

  GAO Lin Feng third spring up again very quickly. Third wife is younger than his second wife, Jin Youzhuang she is 32 years old, grow tall, slender, slim, not like a mother gave birth to two children, she took 19 years younger than comleader wind …

  Two of them were together for 5 years, eldest daughter 4 years old and young son two years, Gao Lin Feng and his ex-wife’s child, had grown up, married, had a baby, so Lingfeng Gao’s grandson is 5 years old! …

  Son’s age than little, are the most proud thing comleader customs debt …

  Remember that feelings hurt after you went to pick up girls? …

  High: after the restoration of free, once a friend of mine asked me to attend a meeting, he said there will be a lot of Lady appeared, I felt good, I’m single and don’t have a girlfriend, make friends …

  Remember: your third wife Lady? …

  High: she isn’t. It’s a coincidence, she turned out to have my record company as a Secretary, and later she worked as a flight attendant. The other day I attended the party, while all the girls are beautiful elder sister, but after I placed my eyes on her, I know I locked her alone from now on …

  Remember: you are using this phrase to generate electricity? …

  High (laughing): Yeah! I told her the sentence: from now on, I won’t leave your face through the eyes of …

  Reporter: so she can escape out of your hands. Do you consider yourself an expert in girls? …

  High: I am not. I have three marriages before and after, I realized one thing: marriage to marriage ending is the most ideal. But if not, then, the most important thing is to let it ended, then find another one to someone you love, satisfactorily is also himself received …

  Remember that you currently feel in debt you’ve been through, what things are not successful? …

  High: I and his second wife gave birth to a daughter. When her mother broke up with me, son was 3 years old, and later, her mother brought her to her sister’s custody, at the age of 9 when this kid I’ve ever met, but now, I feel guilty for her …

  Remember: because you’re not doing his responsibilities as a father? …

  High: Yes. Now that children born to his third wife, I know the important of family warmth. Born to his second wife, a daughter, when she was a kid, I didn’t really care for her, she is now 12 years old, did not accept my love, I think if I had the chance, I want this baby come back to me here.

  Remember: you’re looking for the opportunity to make up for it? …

  High: I know sometimes it just says make up back. I’m just trying to keep damage to a minimum …

  Remember: three marriages, so that you can learn from it? …

  High: life is a game of learning. School is a learning, work and marriage, is also learning. This marriage made me realize that family is the most important thing. Then again, life like teachers to pass on his learning to the students, who were taught not, most of all, in the process, you see the truth, this is called Wu boundary. My family, love my two youngest children, but also because I realised … …

  。.

Divorce events reviews …

  2011   suspected of cheating last year, “Chinese”, Jin Youzhuang was photographed with American manufacturers on behalf of Zhang Zhijian car suspected of hugging, kissing, Lingfeng Gao says thousands of knives knife into my heart.

  August 12, 2011   wife left home: Jin Youzhuang great pressure from home, and sent the message “body”, comleader wind trying to locate his beloved wife, but they didn’t overlap, said Jin Youzhuang to six-month observation period..

  In late August 2011   travel car: Lingfeng Gao took the whole family went to the Thai tourism and sent his wife a Mercedes, tried its best to persuade my wife …

  September 23, 2011   again: Jin Youzhuang was photographed again Zhang Zhijian on car comleader pneumatic divorce idea, Jin Youzhuang said there has been a divorce …

  October 2011   divorce: to be signed divorce papers, and Jin Youzhuang of 20 million Yuan (NT, the same below) houses, 3 million yuan in cash, but Gao Lin Feng said no signature is invalid..

  November 2011   Qiong Yao’s suggestion: comleader wind open she Kit says “break up when the break up”, understanding can not make …

  February 28, 2012   spring: February 28 birthday comleader wind, six-month limit is reached, Jin Youzhuang expressed their willingness to continue the marriage …

  2012 …

On March 22, issued a statement under Jin Youzhuang, 2 people as early as last year had completed divorce registration, for the matter, Gao Lin Feng admits. Jin Youzhuang gossip Zhang Zhijian said, haven’t contact, so I do not know. Comleader wind 7 months staged wife series, Jin Youzhuang prick, and eventually evolved into, stay out of tubes ex-wives personals Oolong drama.   …

  2013 in April, Gao Lin Feng and Jin Youzhuang selfish piquancy after a divorce, …

Jin Youzhuang …

Gradually broke comleader wind-cheating, hookers and even accuse him of fraud, theft, adultery …

Three marriage reviews 63 Lingfeng Gao died of disease (map)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

