He said didn’t have to talk about the revolution, he said, must have been to stay away from political

  …

Wang said, went to Harvard before and came back after only one Wang Shi, he never changed, politics, not bribery. The difference here is that before coming to Harvard, he used to have a sense of urgency, that institutions and systems do not change will not stand a chance. Out only after know that here, in the culture. But not to worry. Why not worry? Because of cultural change, can’t slow to slow …

  …

The text …

| 。.

Lin Chufang …

  …

Qin Xiao …

  …

Property developers in my mind is changed. I’m not so they favor a few years ago, but in recent years, this group became cute and a lot of people told me the same thing, respected and advocated the same values. Thanks to social media to restore them, or that social media has changed their …

  …

Mr Wang is one of them. But he does not think he has changed, he said..

30.

Years ago, the fundamental values never changed. And read one interview from ren Zhiqiang said, Wang came back as a different person from Harvard, he appreciated the change. Wang Shi smile: “..

60.

People come to Harvard for two years, then change the age, it’s not telling me but telling Harvard. ”。.

  …

A few days ago, Wang Shi book publication of on the road, one of reading and depth of Wang dialogue opportunities …

  …

Talking about Wang at any time would be enough to attract the eye. Regardless of his identity as, Chairman of China vanke group, or private life, or the views of the industry, attitude to life, or is outside the “business is business” speech and his “don’t bribe” label …

He was an active man, talk often seem very excited, also travel in a few jokes. But when he did disagree, saying most of the words were: “you are wrong. ”。.

  …

He also did not like the reviews of other people’s views, doesn’t like Ren Zhiqiang’s views make him stand. My impression is that as long as you don’t mention specific people, he failed to answer the question …

  …

Someone said: “Wang said he did not bribe, does not mean he is not bribery.” In response, Wang said: “vanke operating …

30.

Year, vanke leavers is too much, I hope someone can find proof of a bribed Wang, second, I can categorically say I was Chairman of bribery under the Ministry I bribe! Vanke financially without the money. ”。.

  …

I said, “that people will suspect you have books, huh? “” After all these years, China vanke, only one account. “Referring to CCTV vanke accusations of tax evasion, Wang put her foot down and fight back. Him to anything he believes hurt vanke brand to maintain zero tolerance …

  …

Standing on the peak of life, Wang will also praise others, such as the “two horse”-pony MA: “they were very good, no doubt. They are in a whole new approach, formation of the impact on China’s future. ”。.

  …

Before he’s back in Cambridge, in Beijing, one read and Wang talked about feelings of almost all the topics involved, such as attitudes to Chongqing in the year, such as political …

  …

He said, “stay away from this life and political, will not dip in the next life. ”。.

  …

“At Harvard, I was celebrity, but will stay away from Chinese”.

  …

Of course, academic exchange (English) are not bad so far, for example on business ethics issues, I’m not going to fork on Adelie penguins in Antarctica. But I can’t communicate with the British, once I was enraptured, sits opposite the results kept nodding, Professor …

  …

One read:..

Books I read, I would like to ask in that book, so … … ….

Wang Shi …

Haha, that’s great, who interviewed me to ask questions, I’ll tell him to read books there.

  …

One read:..

This means challenging interviewed by very high! …

Wang Shi …

You’re FA Kwame …

  …

One read:..

The first issue, outsiders may think, you went to Harvard because there wanted to do research on China, invites you, in fact this process is like? …

Wang Shi …

Is not. First invitation is Executive Director of the Asia Center at Harvard University. But this is an administrative function, power to only the Professor had extended an invitation, and conditions were invited are either college professors or academic achievement, but I didn’t.

  …

One read:..

Titles will be too late … … …

Wang Shi …

Executive Director, to find a Professor, he cannot be an invitation, Director of the Asia Center found me, the Director himself is Professor in Hong Kong and his aides to meet with me. Later I learned that interview, originally thought it was a normal meeting..

  …

Officers are senior professors at Harvard Medical School, research topics about human psychology and medicine, more specifically, research and genetics of mental illness is, broadly speaking, is the study of medical ethics. But I emphasize business ethics, and co-produced. Chat was interesting, he speaks a little English, I can speak a little English, said he could not speak anymore, I can’t continue. But he has agreed to, there are no problems to be principals, deans instalments …

  …

One read:..

Went to after mixing Chinese circles?..

Wang Shi …

At Harvard, I quickly became a celebrity. There are a lot of Chinese people often came up to me or invite me to speak, but I have lived in the apartment, rarely going to the Office, so often I could not be found. I read most of the time learning English, needed to sleep two or three in the morning every day, that period of time is very painful …

  …

One read:..

Did you mean Chinese distance? …

Wang Shi …

Yes, between the Chinese people and not in English, but it is people thinking I’m talking, I had let myself stay in an English speaking environment..

  …

One read:..

Now that communication barrier? …

Wang Shi …

There are still big hurdles, is no problem in general conversation, Exchange doesn’t work out. Of course, that academic exchanges are not bad so far, for example on business ethics issues, I’m not going to fork on Adelie penguins in Antarctica. But I can’t communicate with the British, their tune … … Often do not know what they are talking about, they probably did not understand what I’m saying. One time, I was enraptured, sits opposite the results kept nodding, Professor …

  …

“Fortunately (chashui) holding a vanke, China vanke.”.

  …

We know that relationships between business and Government, is the relationship between taxes and tax. I don’t have to break for shareholders, I don’t have tax power …

  …

One read:..

Some time ago, about whether tax evasion, vanke and CCTV contested, now what? …

Wang Shi …

CCTV has five crew, vanke five branch to investigate, and they probably wanted to do negative subjects of real estate companies. Such high profits in real estate, vanke’s most famous, how can that not be cheating the taxman? But vanke had emboldened, stand feet …

  …

One read:..

Don’t you no questions at all? …

Wang Shi …

I really can’t guarantee anything but vanke, the principle of a tax, the tax money is not less …

We know that relationships between business and Government, is the relationship between taxes and tax. I don’t have to break for shareholders, I do not have power of tax evasion. Vanke’s size is probably in the private enterprise …

15.

But we tax amount is the second …

  …

One read:..

There’s something to say, vanke rarely get to downtown, and you just say, “no bribes” related to? …

Wang Shi …

Vanke Center in Shenzhen is not getting better. Beijing vanke Park fifth, is the best lots, that are ours by right of acquisition, is a reconstruction project of Chaoyang District Government, through the introduction of vanke. China vanke, only with greater quality, there is no other way out …

But in recent years the situation much better, have plunged, Star enterprise, or into the city, and the market is much more open and transparent, as long as the high bidder, and will get, markets are getting an average …

  …

One read:..

“Don’t bribe” that labels hurt it? Peers say? …

Wang Shi …

No bad thing …

  …

One read:..

Someone said, you mean someone bribed? …

Wang Shi …

So I can’t …

  …

One read:..

Get the better of what people would think? …

Wang Shi …

I said I didn’t bribe, I can’t get too good, don’t amount to a good bribe. Some government-owned corporations, that is the people’s resources, no question of bribery …

  …

One read:..

One story is that Wang you don’t bribe, doesn’t mean you don’t bribe, valid? …

Wang Shi …

“You don’t bribe, does not mean that men are not bribes, not bribe right now, doesn’t mean you don’t bribe”, then my answer is: vanke operating …

30.

Years, and too many people leaving China vanke, I hope someone can find proof of a bribed Wang, second, I can categorically say I’m Chairman, I bribed men is my bribe. Vanke financially without this money …

  …

One read:..

But there is possibility of making false accounts, right? …

Wang Shi …

I say bluntly, formed from branches until now, I have only one account, and I dare say this, …

  …

One read:..

But “don’t bribe” label will benefit, for example, officials who deal with you will have another sense? …

Wang Shi …

Would have the advantage, but there is a process, a brand if you’re famous, don’t have to bribe, was welcomed by Mayor, Governor, and you can also talk to local driving conditions because officials consider …

GDP。.

And even corrupt officials to work and also to curry favour with the public, even you don’t have to bribe, who’s introduced to reward your company …

  …

One read:..

Maybe to bribe vanke … … …

Wang Shi …

I can promise not to bribe wanke, because the company has a stringent mechanism, there is no guarantee that vanke’s not bribery. For instance vanke as the owner, the project company will take your project and give you bribe people, that your manager does conduct below, this cannot guarantee …

  …

“Keep away from politics is the position of my life”.

  …

China’s reform and opening up, and social restructuring, including entrepreneurs, criticizing the system, but the entrepreneurs themselves do not authoritarian? …

  …

One read:..

For entrepreneurs, you think, how to grasp the distance and political? …

Wang Shi …

Away from the political …

  …

China …

1949.

Years later, politics had been in a very strong position, and political monopoly, and political representatives. During the cultural revolution, politicizing appears, everything in an ideological form appears. So now presents a cultural State, even consumer spending over political …

  …

I think this is a big problem. For example, you take a taxi in Beijing, the driver is easy to talk to you about things here, but if you ride in London rent, driver and you talk about the Buckingham Palace will be regarded as funny. I had to position ourselves clearly, I’m not a entrepreneur? Entrepreneurs have entrepreneurial thinking and entrepreneurship. So, my choice is to stay away from political …

  …

One read:..

Not when the NPC deputies or CPPCC? …

Wang Shi …

Are not. But does anybody invite me. There is such a situation, say friends want to join the people’s political consultative conference, were very good to know that me and the President of the Shenzhen City Committee of the CPPCC, will let me up. Strings can talk to you again. I’ll explain half of the CPPCC, Shenzhen, this entrepreneur wants to do something, you can build relationships first, then slowly training and qualifying procedures after three or four years before they can join the …

  …

When the Committee of people suddenly said: “to join the people’s political consultative conference Wang you? Do you want to join as soon as you can. “It made me embarrassed, because I and my friend said, joined the Committee of how hard it is how hard it is, but here it is and so easy. So then try to avoid such a thing …

  …

One read:..

You’ll always stay away from politics? …

Wang Shi …

Politics is my position on life, I have so many things, mountain climbing, want to study abroad, study abroad, why are you involved in politics? …

  …

One read:..

The rest? …

Wang Shi …

In my next life as well. Involved in politics must have in mind, or they have a close relationship with, or identity of the political consultative conference and the national people’s Congress, but I enjoy life or enjoy the ends, how can I be involved in politics it?.

  …

One read:..

Heard of Liu, “business is business” point of view? …

Wang Shi …

This is something I’ve spent a lot of years, “business is business” is, as I say to stay away from politics, businessmen on the businessman, but that doesn’t mean I shunned politics. And that “business is business” depends on what the situation (be), old willow is a word I don’t know …

Some media prefer to set up a “say what ren Zhiqiang, Liu says, Wang said” comparison, but Liu said this is not on me, and I’m not saying to him. He said, “business is business”, I say “can’t talk about running a business” isn’t such a relationship …

  …

One read:..

But some entrepreneurs organization you are willing to participate in, such as society of (..

SEE。.

), Yabuli Forum, the Midtown Alliance, why?.

Wang Shi …

I had thought. China wants to modernise, it needs modern consciousness and modern organization. China’s reform and opening up, and social restructuring, including entrepreneurs, criticizing the system, but the entrepreneurs themselves do not authoritarian? A similar …

SEE。.

This organization, its meaning is to help entrepreneurs learn how to establish and run modern rules of the game …

  …

However, enterprises and social organizations, there is a big difference. Companies do not need to discuss both efficiency and equity which is more important, more about execution and discipline; and non-profit organizations to consider more industry interest and social good, more democracy, equality and efficiency …

  …

One read:..

Refer to enterprise systems, you say you don’t believe, but authorized enterprise management concepts in the context of Christian …

Wang Shi …

Is the case. Modern Western civilization is based on Christianity. True reformation is starting from the middle ages, such as charity, doing public service, building hospitals, schools, which are derived from Christianity. Oldest university was established on the Foundation of the monastery, to understand the modern civilization, must go back to the Christian …

  …

So, believe it or not is one thing, understanding not understanding is another matter. Further, I am not from a faith perspective, but from the perspective of understanding, it is my purpose to Harvard and traveling, I just want to solve the problem. Now Cambridge, where different cultures, there is this …

  …

One read:..

Do you have a religion?.

Wang Shi …

I always said, if you must allow me to choose a religion, I would choose the Christian, Protestant, of course, I accept it from aesthetic, not from the perspective of immortality, dies and goes to heaven to accept it. I like the Gothic-style buildings, once inside, the sun shines down, feeling warm and mysterious forces. There are choir, paintings, I was received from the aesthetic perspective of …

  …

One read:..

That talk to you like Japan’s architectural aesthetics in conflict? …

Wang Shi …

Christian aesthetics and Japan aesthetics and of course different. Japan aesthetics and I love her very much, but from religious beliefs, I will not choose Shintoism. From a faith perspective, Japan no religion play a dominant role. From the influence of Buddhist first, solve the problem of death; Shinto Secondly, solve the problem of birth; the third is Christianity to solve regeneration problems, is a typical Pan-God’s country …

  …

“I was worried about being beaten to death with a stick”.

  …

If there is another earthquake, I’m sure it’s victim. When they hit McDonald ‘s, Carrefour, and a Commerce Department stood up for talking to foreign companies if they hit Wang vanke, who protect me? …

  …

One read:..

You many now come with …

2008.

Year triggered “contributions” share a value system, passage in a book about the …

2008.

Years of turmoil, recalled scared right now? …

Wang Shi …

One is looked at, one of hindsight. Did you say scared, it’s now. I’m not scared, but very grateful, very grateful. Only one event, just to clear my head, and only one event, just made me realize that Wang Dan is who; only that event made me realize that vanke’s status only in that event, let me feel vanke’s isolated and alone; only the event, realized that I was too big …

  …

Otherwise, I still feel good about yourself, well-known entrepreneurs, southern weekend, rated one of eight new characters, the world’s largest residential development company, amazing … … So, of course hindsight to say thank …

  …

But there was, first of all, there is no fear; and second, ready to meet more, may resign at any time. The question is not afraid, you have to face, this is the ethics of entrepreneurs …

  …

One read:..

You’d think people can’t follow you footsteps?..

Wang Shi …

He could not keep pace with you, he is keeping pace with you, you will …

2008.

Year made me realize, they showed a frenzy of irrationality and consistency …

  …

One read:..

Moral kidnapping? …

Wang Shi …

Pair. This is essentially the cultural issues. Although the consumer age, although they are fans “Super girl” also are attracted to “good voice”, but in the most basic ethical and moral, remain strained, irrational State, this State can kill …

  …

One read:..

In your book, you said, afraid of being beaten to death with a stick, then really so serious? …

Wang Shi …

They want to vent. If there is another earthquake, I’m sure it’s victim. When they hit McDonald ‘s, Carrefour, and a Commerce Department stood up for talking to foreign companies if they hit Wang vanke, who protect me? Ministry of construction will pay off my talking? Commerce Department to speak for me, please? …

  …

One read:..

There are a lot of people feel sorry for you, huh? …

Wang Shi …

Generally if anyone feel sorry for me didn’t work, you speak for me, help? Component of the protection didn’t.

  …

One read:..

Thought about tail? …

Wang Shi …

There are two options. Someone said, “you run, why are you waiting for? “I said I wouldn’t run, everybody has to die, in this issue, killing shot. Why should I put up with shame? …

  …

After being killed, caused shock and reflection instead of more, I think you will regret, reflection, and improvement. So, if I’m dead, not dead shock is greater than it is now. But my judgment at that time, still not to the point where …

  …

One read:..

Compared to …

2008.

Year, estate agents have a better image of right now? …

Wang Shi …

I think basically nothing changes …

  …

One read:..

For example …

N。.

Years ago, referred to the developers, would have thought collusion, brutal demolition, to manipulate prices. But this image changed, and some people even started to become modern ideas on behalf of …

Wang Shi …

Already there, but you don’t feel it. Not saying two years ago be demonized, and now would be nice. Now demonized. Take you any way you look at it. Our culture still think business people are venal, unscrupulous. The difference is, real estate is more dominant, people can feel; coal bosses, mine bosses will not be involved in retail, not dominant, but only against their Lai see figure is likely even greater …

  …

Before and after Harvard, and there are two, Wang …

  …

Chongqing thing, I’ve been looking at, but have been shunned, and now I regret it and regret not talking early, but my attitude has not changed, but does not openly be wrong …

  …

One read:..

One story was a while ago, Harvard is two, Wang, do you? …

Wang Shi …

I don’t go to Harvard, and there will be changes. Said change, mainly because people say I love come back sound, but I’ve been saying. You see, I used to book of the roads and dreams, very idealistic. I..

2006.

Years of no change in the views and now more than …

  …

One read:..

Experience so far, basic stereotypical values? …

Wang Shi …

30.

Years old, have been stereotyped, said change is not telling me until now but I say Harvard. A …

60.

Age who spent two years at Harvard, and charm that Harvard would be such big! …

  …

But you say your English improves, it is you say and wider horizons, indeed; experience more, indeed. Even I was born again, what is being born again? Is the total brain come alive, can go back to the …

20.

Years ago …

  …

One read:..

“Rebirth” levels?..

Wang Shi …

On one hand, a person with age, brain deterioration; on the other hand, the passage would rely on form, that solution does not work well for granted. But the United States will have to adjust. For Harvard, MIT or ordinary schools, had to go through a painful process …

  …

But more changes to which no one else could, like my night in extreme pain feel like giving up, depression faster, because they have to pass language level can only sleep a few hours a day …

  …

Here are the changes, others do not see the …

  …

One read:..

“Both Wang Shi” theory is based on your comments in the mass media, such as micro-blogging you, for a very long time are just a few plants, and now the subject will involve more public …

Wang Shi …

My microblog content are constantly changing. Nothing to talk about, including political, I warily keep political distance. But …

2007..

Year, …

2008.

Years of experience made me understand that the media will seize your words, excluding the rest of the Internet, creating reputational damage to you small, serious crises are caused when companies, affecting the normal operation of the company as a whole …

  …

One read:..

So just for flowers? …

Wang Shi …

Because I am a entrepreneur, can’t talk about real estate in public, any sentence would be used to twist, and I stay away from politics, what do you think I can talk about? Only Tan Huahua grass …

  …

One read:..

But you are studying plants and flowers? …

Wang Shi …

I like to plant taxonomy, I am very grateful tweets made me identify plant species I training on plant taxonomy in recent years to improve very much.

  …

2012.

The year I went to Philadelphia to open a reception party knows I like to plant taxonomy, arranged for a Botany masters to show me the Botanic Gardens, but not at the time he helped me, but I help him, because he is the study of orchids, Orchid classification is very clear …

  …

In addition to interest, and I’ll also release another signal, that is respect for life. I talk about plants, not negative, but a positive. You think about it, if a person is blind eye to animal and plant life, where are the people that care about you? , Conversely, passion for plants and animals is generally of interest …

  …

One read:..

But this have anything to do with China vanke? …

Wang Shi …

Vanke transformation is important from professional studies houses the research environment. As Chairman, guiding vanke must play an active role in transition. Can you say do not make sense?.

  …

One read:..

But everyone will think you’re avoiding …

Wang Shi …

What do I have to run away from it? …

  …

  …

One read:..

Last year you published on Chongqing’s tweets, said to regret not to adopt a kengqi approach? …

Wang Shi …

Indeed, the Chongqing business, I’ve been looking at, but have been shunned, and now I regret it and regret not talking early, but my attitude has not changed, but does not openly be wrong …

  …

“I’ll never top are indigenous.”.

  …

People walked out of the Chinese system, United Kingdom is easier, but we often say “United Kingdom established Imperial decline” instead of United States, but soon found that United States a lot learn, such as its culture, values, supporting United States a strong foundation …

  …

One read:..

Ask a general question, you at Harvard and traveling in two years the greatest feeling is? …

Wang Shi …

Give me the biggest feeling is its human environment, not just language environment, living environment, learning environment, but gives you new horizons, allow you to learn Western efficiency markedly improved …

  …

For example, you can access to the top people. As a simple example, at that time there was a very famous incident, Mexico Gulf oil spill, I can hear the Attorney to report the accident, he speaks it very interesting …

  …

We all know the shengli oil field, you can get a steel frame to the bottom, but deep-sea oil extraction, …

2000.

Meters deep and fight their way to the bottom. Let me ask you, how fixed platform? …

  …

How do ordinary people might reflect on this issue? But they said you will understand, in simple terms, rig four directions has four engines, driving four propellers, they are spinning in a computer-controlled, so you can keep your balance …

  …

These experts, because it has too many safety valves, causing the problem. Penetrated, we decided to take the next, got to the final results, we found that measures must be taken, but you want to start signing, heads went on holiday, and accident …

  …

One read:..

But these are just the growth of knowledge, rather than attitudinal change? …

Wang Shi …

I cite this example mean, currently the hottest party of the world, where to focus, and I’ll see, ideological, philosophical perspectives, but I won’t significantly change …

  …

One read:..

Based on your experience, before going to Harvard on the understanding in the West, why go into the campus ‘ feel I still have a lot of different? …

Wang Shi …

Very different, original understanding is fur, books to read, is now the truth is out there, and not obtained through an interpreter. Is to understand myself, it makes me feel powerful …

  …

One read:..

Even if you have been recognized as China’s top entrepreneurs … … …

Wang Shi …

I’ll top are indigenous, not from the experience of living. Although the “scholar does not step outside the known world”, but personal experience personal feelings are not the same, understanding of the world is totally different …

  …

One read:..

You have spent a long time in Europe and America, there is a big difference between the two?.

Wang Shi …

General, conceptual, we say that “Western”, but from the United States to the United Kingdom found that there is a big difference …

  …

Such as the United Kingdom is the national education, famous, apart from Buckingham College is a private, University and other public universities. United States is not the same, public and private universities are very famous. In addition, the United Kingdom speaking speaking order, can clearly feel the Royal presence, and Cambridge itself is a glorious College. Many of the school’s founders is not the King, the Queen, is having a relationship with the Royal family of the nobility. But in the United States, speaks more on equality and freedom …

  …

One read:..

Who has greater significance in China? …

Wang Shi …

People walked out of the Chinese system, United Kingdom is easier, but we often say “United Kingdom established Imperial decline” instead of United States, but soon found that United States a lot learn, such as its culture, values, supporting United States a strong foundation …

  …

“I’ve never been to the world their own, but I’m responsible for the world.”.

  …

Agricultural civilization for thousands of years to form, after entering the industrial civilization certainly slow to change. But in post-industrial era, is moving to the Internet, don’t worry. Why not worry? Not because I wanted to slow and slow. No need to talk about revolution, revolution is very bad …

  …

One read:..

In Europe and America in recent years, you envy them? Online there are extreme voices and even said “do not want to be Chinese in the next life.”.

Wang Shi …

No envy, as a Chinese, I’m proud of you shouldn’t be proud? …

  …

Now China’s position, the whole world can’t ignore you. And I have always felt that to move forwards in China, regardless of resistance, to learn who, you need to come back to traditional Chinese, to analyze our own back on our own, picking our own and rebuild our own, I’m talking about culture and tradition …

  …

Out there, I have a great deal of experience, before going abroad has had a sense of urgency, that institutions and systems do not change will not stand a chance. Only after know, here lies in our culture …

  …

We have always said that in the past, our culture is an obstacle, but now, our culture, and in particular experienced a renaissance of culture may be inspired …

  …

One read:..

But changing the culture is the very lengthy process? …

Wang Shi …

Agricultural civilization for thousands of years to form, after entering the industrial civilization certainly slow to change. But in post-industrial era, is moving to the Internet, don’t worry. Why not worry? Not because I wanted to slow and slow. No need to talk about revolution, revolution is very bad …

  …

One read:..

Do not look good but I think a lot of people will say, including the cultural order and review … … …

Wang Shi …

I’m not talking about this as a known issue, please see me as entrepreneurs, entrepreneur’s style is to solve the problem …

  …

One read:..

I’ve asked several people the same questions, ask you today. Do you ever feel like, you want to change the world when I was young, older you want to change the world is smaller, small enough to only your own? …

Wang Shi …

May is the opposite. When I was young, no ambition, maybe you are quite clear when he was young, but I’m not clear, do not even know what to do in the future. Therefore, there is no problem with age. Then just want to do business, was found to be unsuitable for another, they found no change. Finally found me fit to be entrepreneurs. I appreciate Sony, Sony China vanke, that was my lifelong dream …

  …

Wenchuan earthquake “contributions” include “turning on” when I know my influence greater than I thought, vanke’s influence on the industry than vanke feel larger. Originally, I only abstinence, you bribe are your thing, I had to bribe. But now I think, vanke will have a demonstration effect for the whole industry and the whole business. People see an enterprise become bigger and not have to collude, must bribe corrupt, in fact, have emerged that impact …

  …

One read:..

Feel like there is so much strength? …

Wang Shi …

Others felt that was given to me. Back to the question just now, I have never been to the world their own, but I’m responsible for the world, I can realize my self would have been nice, can China vanke, do a very simple …

  …

“I can’t say I’m patriotic, only in your heart”.

  …

I am the Chairman, if my immigration and make other people feel at ease to do, do you guys think? People will point at me, and say: is this person ready to run, this man is a second devil … … …

  …

One read:..

I hear you have affirmatively indicated that their not immigration …

Wang Shi …

I didn’t talk to entrepreneurs unable to immigrants, is my personal do not emigrate. Logic is very simple, my career here is past, present and future. This is my creation of the enterprise, my resources are on here.

I want to immigrate for several reasons, is that so few: where so many visas without going abroad; better education for their children; assets …

  …

One read:..

None of those reasons you set up? …

Wang Shi …

China Passport Office visa is trouble some, but must didn’t trouble to needs with immigrants to settlement of point; second, I don’t with immigrants settlement kids education of problem, she original in Australia, now in Japan accept education; third, I of assets almost are donated has, can said I nothing assets, I is took wage bonus life, basic not left money, not overdraft on good has, occasionally do public also will overdraft, also have borrowed money. Talk to someone about, others don’t believe …

  …

I was the Chairman, if my immigration and make other people feel at ease to do, how do you think? Others point to and say: is this person ready to run, this man is a second Japanese … … So, for me, the immigrants will not do any good, can not solve any problem. My passport is a Chinese passport. Some people want to immigrate to, I’ll tell him, wanted to do in life, not immigration …

  …

One read:..

Nothing to do with patriotism? …

Wang Shi …

Needless to say I love me, I’m in your heart …

  …

Intern …

Yiyi, and Xiao Li Yuqiong, Zhang Xiaomei, and Mr Frederick FUNG have also contributed to this article slightly …

  …

End an ad, one reading micro-communities online, and is on the flat reading micro letters (yiduiread) Home below the custom menu at the far right of …

* Do you want to work with one reading? Want to customize one to read the creative video? Warm hit on us: panxl@ireadweekly.. com..

More exciting content, please see …

38.

Issue of the journal read one …

Attention one reading official Twitter get new   …

@。.

One read …

 http://weibo。.com/yiduiread。.

*。.

Next journal read all rights reserved without permission, and may not be reproduced in any form, references, for reprint, please contact: …

yidu@ireadweekly。.com。.

One reading micro letters …

With data, images, video, audio, and one reading your Wikipedia you do every day, one point of science of common sense. Not only the light humor, fun, as well as nutritional and insightful …

Weak signal: …

yiduiread。.

Taste your micro-letter …

Push interesting connotation per night and not cheesy funny content, allowing you to easily laugh at the same time, rise up posture …

Weak signal: …

ifunyou。.

He said didn’t have to talk about the revolution, he said, must have been to stay away from political

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

