“Spring” visits “hat Hill”

From 100 kilometers to the North, Xuzhou, our family road trip to the zaozhuang xiongershan rift. Zaozhuang territory, far distance a mountain, when getting closer, you see are flat at the top, like a hat, I call them “hat Hill boss, Dick Hat mountain, hat Sam……” when I count to the hat mountain old n, xiongershan dad said …

  …

I left and right eye looking down, where are also not seeing the mountain like a bear ears, it’s no wonder experts exclaimed: “who stole the child’s imagination! ”。.

Chain bridge, our children are very brave, is gorgeously sisters fuss, especially there, accompanied by big brother and sister look more exaggerated …

Xiongershan Rift Valley for the 1668 tancheng 8, 5 crack earthquake landslide sites, I looked in the history books, for seven years of Kangxi, earthquake affected a wide area, South to Zhejiang, Jiangxi, North to Northern Hebei, Liaoning, and West to Shanxi province, across the sea in the East of the Korean peninsula, with a total area of about 1 million square kilometers. The big stone is slipping when the earthquake..

I called Grandpa in the skyscraper canyons behind boulders are rolled down during the earthquake. I climb faster, far behind my mom and dad say they don’t pay attention to exercise, under this luqie the bar! They are plausible, talking about their weight than I did, climbed the same height of the work done is much higher than me, also lists potential energy formula me, bully I never studied physics. I refute them speechless: “what do you eat more than I do, consume more energy than I do, what power is inadequate? ”。.

Great Rift Valley earthquakes. We first to a small rift, this rift is a dead end, so visitors cannot in, again forward go several step, on to has big rift, it more than 1000 more m, depth in 10-100 m, most wide of place 15 m, most narrow of place only 1 m, strongly requires door plus set a name staff measurement waist, too fat of prohibited into within, or card in middle into not to out not to trouble has..

Into the Rift Valley adventure was my lead …

I put the camera up, photographed from the bottom up-Valley …

  …

Go down into a Valley after the first, going dark, and then climbing, steepest to the point of mojianjiezhong …

  …

Got out, he went to the “hats” that locals call the “hill top”. Overhead imagery mountain village …

  …

We are down the road, and very steep. Mountain tree weeds, is also full of earthquake slip stones. I always thought relationship between humans and nature is the child and the mother, the boy kept like that MOM to be, but don’t piss off MOM, or ass to much. Gave birth to human nature and human beings are not greed, angry nature, hundreds of years later, I still shudder at …

“Spring” visits “hat Hill”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

