36 years of business men and three bastard marriage

  …

Pour …

Against: …

  …

  …

  …

Despite their often enlighten others, turn to her for the first time people’s troubles, first of all, thank you! …

I’m 36, until now the third breakup to write to you now, I’ve always been positive, confident, passionate, and sunshine man, advocating the goodness, beauty and truth, away from the fake, ugly, evil, with many of his friend friends, doing things most of the time free in the right rules. The earliest translation background, be fluent in two or more languages. From rural districts, but confidence, self-improvement, self-reliance is very early to make himself go out of the country to see the world, didn’t earn money without missing! …

  …

Let me briefly state experienced married three times, and roughly the same thing: both of you are from friends to love and marry, someone just like me. And are offered to married …

  …

Said, for the first time, her name was Linda, an only child, his parents I describe in one sentence and her, loved her status is that 76 per cent of young maidens, in your mouth, they’re afraid of “.”.

  …

  …

02 get married, I was her home and my parents were recognized by a series of cases, married a few months later he went abroad, almost two years into another world. On their return a year or so, I started my first company and went to Bangkok to attend an agricultural fair. I haven’t returned from abroad, father for selling trees to catch a “forestry regulation wind” was hung top figures have been arrested. I fly home, jump on, after much tossing, and finally fell to the North of hospital emergency room. At this point, the father is in prison, drinking all day long oxygen inhalation of traditional Chinese medicine. She referred to the divorce, and real estate, creditor’s rights and debts of the company I’m in charge.。 I smartly at her to sign divorce papers written and taken down the 10 fingers of red marks, said he agreed with. Father due to illness is not suitable for detention and release on bail from prison. After more than a year, I almost evaporated in the air in Beijing, rented a cabin and read every day, medication, oxygen, Tai Chi, and yoga …

  …

  …

Second marriage and the third for different reasons, but almost like being ridiculed “Flash marriage”, not Flash, I don’t know …

  …

Second, this shortly after my divorce for the first time, I met a Shanxi girls who had just graduated from a graduate student at the University of politics and law. Was she found my understanding of a legal adviser. My lawyer friend hope I can help her to submit a resume, look at the work unit. When I was on the pill, she knows me and said in a phone, you’re in poor health, she is fresh out of College with no matter, can cook for me every day, Chinese medicine. Depression after a divorce with kind of girl, I simply declined to promise her kindness …

In her Cook for me to stay up late the next night, she makes dinner, talk to me, I say late, should go back to, she said a ten-point can’t get into the dormitory. I was a one-bedroom. No way, I said, if you don’t mind this autobiographical one night, I couldn’t sleep, you sleep in the bed. My body was a patient very undependable. Out of the shower she got on the bed. After she lay for a while, says, you take the bed I sleep on the floor, and I certainly agree. She went on to say that in this way, bed width anyway, come on, we all slept at all.。 I shake the spirit, and then said, Oh, no big deal, I for one month during the company’s gone, father is in prison, got divorced, had a House, owes debts, concentrate on eating pills, so long as well, I was a man. And encourage her, you can find satisfying work and jokes at her and said, so, you two years, unable to find work, I’ll marry you …

Who would have thought at the time we were all vulnerable, she gave me a hug after the 5th day is filled with joy to have been asked to apply for a marriage license, my. This is not a myth, people every happy event spirit great, I told aunt of Beijing, this is good news. Can be changed on the next day. At around six o’clock in the morning the other day, my father hurried text message tone, so that I can not go on lying. “This is what your sister is suddenly suffering from brain hemorrhages are hospital! “That year I had bad habits, and I was very calm, thinking, if I was enough. I came home the other night to tell her the actual situation, I want to see sisters..

Results when I texted her dad, almost instant howling howling her tears! I have were seen crying when most violently. Like the three Gorges dam to be bombed, yixieqianli feeling. Very late, first day of collection, and the weeping I am fachu …

I managed to coax her. She cried for half an hour, and she rubs her eyes, seriously: “divorce”. I’m really not surprised and sad, but laugh, and laugh out loud for her to take the tissue paper said, there is no problem, I can promise you that, but it is unfair to you, right now! You just left to get diplomas, marriage license is not covering her hot, and get a divorce … also, you are studying law, Civil Affairs Bureau would probably think that we are playing with national laws.。 Later, my sister, although less serious, but lost the ability to work, (sister is a sad fate of woman, honest, honest, and eventually in May 07 and went to another world to find her happiness,).

She later found out my sister’s brain haemorrhage after birth, began to no longer insist on a divorce, she and I were together not because of love. I helped her find a job, but I have been very quiet, and my heart from her heartbreak to pop up “divorce” starting Word, also began to go! …

After four years, three years I go to foreign companies, work hard, pay off debt also accumulated the second little Golden barrel …

  …

Third in the previous year. This external and internal made me confused then don’t do it sober. She knew me for the first time armed and tidy, polite, gentle and diligent, is a major officer …

  …

  …

Awareness week, she took me to meet her family. I was going to see for the first time, while some gifts, but I’m not ready for and her development, because they do not know her. But she was very ill, as I was in her house, 2000 Yuan notes from her purse so I handed it to her mother. They reviewed me. And, I was surprised, to her home for the first time, parents live with them and agreed with me and her! But looking at all good to me, she would recommend that my mom and dad to her house soon tiqin and talk about marriage, we all age, and she would say, my mom and dad all happy! …

  …

I found out that she was not at work all day, just maybe I’d wear a uniform, and I went to her troops, and she also had dinner with a colleague. However, I had never inquired about her work situation. Because SpongeBob questions, she said that this year will have to get married. I dad mom happy zhiyu also hope stars, hope Moon may wish to to said nice, she and I to has a trip home, and she MOM must let she wearing uniforms, I deal of police many, except work wearing uniforms, not out units on to for has, why also spot wearing uniforms, and I drove passing I of high school alma mater Shi wanted to left a shadow, she strongly not agreed, I angry has she only reluctantly and I wearing uniforms photo. In this way, later zhuanyejunren I asked her if she realized she belonged to.。 So, I don’t have much to talk about. Units and their jobs because their jobs, she said before a ceremony, not licensing, for the good of children. I agree..

  …

She asked me to take in large office back home. I’m married, but back home, not really. Agrees. I both groom and for her family as a driver, also opened a Beijing brand 500 received her old home. When I got married, I’ve actually been wondering questions. She was pregnant, but a few b-, there is no fetal heart rate and fetal bud. Have grown more than 2 cm how could all of a sudden there is no fetal heart rate and fetal buds and take her examination, I was able to get gynecological, what she said. And after the wedding (we belong to de facto unions, because there is no card), that thing, that thing, I lent him my total business and about 20,000 more, not much money to …

  …

After multiple inspections found no fetal heart rate and fetal bud, I only have to make the abortion decision, she quickly agreed. I was on a business trip, because he was very tired, went into hospital for ECG, asked a female physician to know the cause to terminate development of the fetus. Some time after her pregnancy, found there are times when I go to the bathroom, she quietly brought a glove to match things below, I woke up and asked her to do, she says, embarrassed, not much, inflammation …

  …

I was kept in the dark. She used bactericidal antibiotics. The fetus must die. The reason is simple. Her family told her to buy the House and formal arrangements for displaced units any more children after …

  …

I was speechless …

In fact is very simple, just tell me truth, I had promised to get rid of the foetus. And this means only tells me that this is a conspiracy! So, I decided to one word: out! …

  …

I’m officially break up, begging the night she disagreed, and spent the night. She calmly told me, that’s fine, I agreed to split up. I have a condition. Give me a car. I ask one thing, which I say is my personal name, why do you want my car? She did not hesitate to say: am I on this relationship is not worth it? I laughed, I reply, okay. For you …

  …

A bastard marriage …

  …

However, to this day, still no affect my mood and passion, still did not influence my dream of love and confidence in the future. I know there must be a man or woman is worth my love of my undying love for a lifetime, certainly there are the people who love me forever give me a perfect home …

(With slight derogation).

  …

Interpretation: …

After reading your article, I was touched by your positive frame of mind …

A tough, upbeat, will not easily be defeated …

SB can’t defeat you, you can’t defeat the death of loved ones in prison, repeatedly thwarted marriage can’t defeat you. Optimistic, generous, open-minded, loyal, upright, let your success over and over again, was once a “Shorty” blindsided …

  …

Do you know why so many women do not hesitate to choose you? Because you have a “winner” born with temperament. In many cases, confidence is contagious …

. Are you optimistic, confident about my future, and they will believe you will succeed. See you, like eating a reassurance, seem to see yourself into the ranks of the Lady-live generous luxury clothing and worry-free. Near to you, also on the waterfront futures, Gold Digger on the waterfront.   …

So once your life has taken a hit, destroying their dreams, their “love” your roots are no longer exists …

  …

Your lack of, is “too easy to catch up.” Optimism does not mean blind faith, tolerance does not mean that which is love. Love is much less sympathetic, not Woo who likes you you were promised. You want to have your own parody guidelines. Most important, there must be certain distinguishing ability. You’re in business for many years, about each other’s character, there will be a certain amount of judgment. Twist of fate, or is that old saying, “time reveals a person’s heart”, mutual understanding and mutual support, a long, inside there is going to come …

  …

Also, you did not mention in the article, but I also want to remind: many successful men’s “shortcomings” were, too career-oriented, while ignoring the bits of happiness in every minute. Small fun little happiness in this life, and sometimes more than money to impress the girls …

  …

Anyway, wish you well, I believe eventually will have a sincere kind-hearted girl and you keep for a lifetime …

Enjoy best and can withstand the worst, this is what we have found the ultimate ideal of love it ~ …

36 years of business men and three bastard marriage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

