Secret Chen Tao-31 happy marriage with his wife (map)

  …

Du Xian Chen Daoming and wife …

In older men, “earning toil, into the loving wife and daughter” man model (referred to as “male model”) or too little, through Chen Tao, GE you, into pan Changjiang, Feng Yuanzheng (micro-blog), they act together, you can believe in love. Today, Chen Daoming said, he and Du Xian from love by now how to step by step become a good “male models”.

Du Xian Chen Daoming wife?, born September 23, 1954, in Beijing, on the news broadcast of CCTV announcer. She is dignified and elegant, was soon accepted by the national audience, in his career to blossom. After 11 years of work in CCTV, left office in June 1992. Today, Du Xian was already 59 years old CUC’s teacher.

Love: love zhongxi exam making up for all shall be well …

Chen Tao revealed that he became acquainted with Du Xian, Tianjin, but is only a good thing when nobody, Du Xian Beijing belonged to famous announcer, but the two became acquainted with love, so he decided the subject drama, Du Xian and fundamental aims is not separated …

Du Xian was recalled and Chen Tao’s love story. “Awareness and Chen Daoming, were I to broadcast something after school. The summer of that year, is my customer care after the first summer, I asked my colleagues hang out past the factory, Beidaihe, Qinhuangdao, Tianjin. While in Tianjin, I had an uncle in the Tianjin people’s art. He introduced me to a man, Chen Tao is their units …

To see him for the first time was at my uncle’s House. At that time, I also feel very embarrassed, because I had never seen anyone. When you see him, thought he was good, very gentle. He’s smaller than me. And the two had a talk, what of Jane Eyre, then people are implicit, not appearing illiterate, just talking about novels or something …

See up the surface after my cousin said I’d like to see him play, it seems to be of the other side. We went to. He plays a small role, the small roles are AB corner. The results play scene that day was not up to him. We looked at for a long time, I never saw him. But after that, we started seeing each other again. I always feel that Word Serendipity is important..

We met the next year, he went to play once a week. I went to play them until Sunday, staying home, before going back to school and to play him first, and then went back to school. So every week …

At the time, didn’t think he has special talents, what more did not think he could play. Play might have a talent, we often see a lot of good looking people, finally did not show anything at all, what is not very good looking people are not stars, but acted very well.

A relationship, we didn’t fight less. Love, require higher levels of each other’s heart become extra sensitive, particular fault. I careless language and he will be very sensitive, his unintentional language I am very sensitive to …

When I first started fighting, I don’t know. I didn’t say anything, he’s more angry. He says you, arguing with you is like a punch in the cotton, and puzzling, and still does not work, even more angry. Might as well come and gone all out heart. I thought to myself that’s not easy, so next time I had a fight when I really put my mind to say, he said I said a Word, originally had in mind was anger, not said before, now vented out. Didn’t realize he was angry, he said, Du Xian, you’ve changed, you were not the original Du Xian …

We made so much noise, say broke up several times, said, we are still friends, you don’t even have stuff to each other’s back, that’s all bye, also blessed with each other …

I remember one time a deal after breaking up play of their students to the Guang Yuan came to me. They found that he did not do well in class this week, seems to have affected his mood. They do my job, let us also continue to …

Once, do not know why, just don’t talk about, broke up after deal forever. Now I think it is very moved by that. On the weekends, I should just go home, no longer go to zhongxi, because it’s all about love, doing? But do not know why at the time, still think zhongxi studied the eye. On that day, I just in front of the zhongxi got off, get off, I was standing out in front of the zhongxi, then went home by bus. Just when we poured the last bus, far I see across the road stood a man, is Chen Tao …

Secret Chen Tao-31 happy marriage with his wife (map)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

